Monsoon Must Have: Umbrellas

Hello Everyone 🙂

Let me confess one thing first. Before writing this post, I myself was not at all aware of so many options available for a humble Umbrella!! I mean really , I am so stunned to see such pretty, delicate and some real bold and jewelled umbrellas. I myself own a nice Kantha work sun-Umbrella though 🙂 > I think during monsoons, one thing we mostly neglect is the romantic yet humble : Umbrella.

As the colleges have just started, its time to flaunt. I am sure you have got everything In-fashion right now. But kindly don’t neglect your saviour from rain and sun.. Hence sharing some beautiful umbrellas with you all. Happy Shopping 🙂

 

  • Hermes 

1009061894_83199739

20130725224709

44744_SP6972

 

 

  • Flower Inspired

prod_14852

img-thing (1)

 

 

 

  • Abstract PrintFree-Shipping-Unique-Designer-Classic-Hollywood-Movie-font-b-Love-b-font-Story-Automatic-Sun-font

 

 

  • Indian 

original_cream_pearl_garden_umbrella umbrellas5-500x500 img-thing

 

PAR9

 

 

  • Art Inspired

 

L042-Birdcage-2-Floral Border-500x500 Jeannie umbrella cutout for Web_1

fashion_flower_lace_bridal_wedding_umbrella

Which are your favourites ? Mine is the below one 🙂

images

 

 

All Images: Google Pics

Leave a comment